Welcome back to “Colorful Sips”!

Moonlight Over Sanibel

Moonlight Over Sanibel


Hello again my artist friends!
I hope you enjoyed a wonderful summer.
It’s time to plan for an artistic painting season and continue along the creative path.
The Art and Wine painting parties “Colorful Sips” will be offered twice a month from now on by popular demand :). They are scheduled every first and third Wednesday of each month until May. Come and join me for the first one on October 7th from 7 PM to 9 PM. Just think, you will be taking home your own “Moonlight Over Sanibel”.
This “bring your own wine and snack painting party” was a great hit last year.
Please call the Community House at 239-472-2155 for reservations.
I am looking forward to painting with you again!
Let’s dream in color!

2 thoughts on “Welcome back to “Colorful Sips”!

    • Hi Mary Lou, Thank you for your interest in my classes! I dont know yet which paintings I will demonstrate in January. I will let you know sometimes in December in my blogs. What would you like to see done in the class?
      Sissi

Leave a Reply

