New furniture at “Island Style” Gallery Sanibel

Dolphin desk

Dolphin desk

Mermaid bench

Mermaid bench

more of my artwork at "Island Style" Gallery

more of my artwork at “Island Style” Gallery

3 of my new furniture pieces

3 of my new furniture pieces

Tall Cabinet, antique

Tall Cabinet, antique

Chest of drawers, antique and distressed with seacreatures

Chest of drawers, antique and distressed with sea-creatures

The painting classes are slowing down, but the creative works continues.

During the last 6 month I painted a number of fun furniture pieces. Here are some pictures of them.

All of my furniture items are one of a kind pieces and solid wood. Some are even high quality antiques.

They are on display at the beautiful “Island Style” Gallery at Periwinkle Place in Sanibel. I love this Gallery and I am so proud to show my work there.

If you are interested in any of these unique pieces please email me or call me at 321-282-6332 or the gallery at 239-472-6657 for details.

Hugs,

Sissi

Leave a Reply

