Fun class on January 11th

dscn8247-1

Hello my artist friends,

I was touched to see so many of you at our first class of 2017 on January 11th.

We had a full class and got to paint in the beautiful Library meeting rooms. Thank you Sanibel Library!!!

The music was humming, the glasses were filled and wonderful “Underwater Magic” was created.

I am already looking forward to our next class in February in the newly renovated Community House.

As soon as I find out the date I will let you know. Until then…

Big hugs,

Sissi

Leave a Reply

